Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

munk - Reviews

1 to 20 of 41 - Page:
The Bleeding Dusk (Gardella Vampire Chronicles, Bk 3)
The Bleeding Dusk (Gardella Vampire Chronicles, Bk 3)
Author: Colleen Gleason
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 82
Review Date: 7/11/2008


I love this whole series. Great Vamp reading. Colleen Gleason is a name to remember. Can't wait for the next one.


Blonde Heat
Blonde Heat
Author: Susan Johnson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 60
Review Date: 2/19/2008
Helpful Score: 3


Great quick read! Hott and steamy!!


Bloody Bones (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 5)
Bloody Bones (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 5)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 61
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Blue Moon (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 8)
Blue Moon (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 8)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 791
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Burnt Offerings (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 7)
Burnt Offerings (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 7)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 43
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Burnt Offerings (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 7)
Burnt Offerings (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 7)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 754
Review Date: 2/19/2008
Helpful Score: 2


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Cerulean Sins (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 11)
Cerulean Sins (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 11)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 212
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Circus of the Damned (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 3)
Circus of the Damned (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 3)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 58
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Dangerous Games (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 4)
Dangerous Games (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 4)
Author: Keri Arthur
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 512
Review Date: 2/19/2008
Helpful Score: 3


Love Riley Jenson! Hott & Steamy!!


Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood, Bk 1)
Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood, Bk 1)
Author: J. R. Ward
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 1426
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Single best series I've EVER read!


Dark Rival (Masters of Time, Bk 2)
Dark Rival (Masters of Time, Bk 2)
Author: Brenda Joyce
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 355
Review Date: 11/17/2007
Helpful Score: 3


I loved this book. If you like J.R. Ward, laurell k hamilton and sherrilyn kenyon you will love these too.


Dark Seduction (Masters of Time, Bk 1)
Dark Seduction (Masters of Time, Bk 1)
Author: Brenda Joyce
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 388
Review Date: 12/26/2007
Helpful Score: 3


I loved this book. If you like J.R. Ward, laurell k hamilton and sherrilyn kenyon you will love these too.


Embraced By Darkness (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 5)
Embraced By Darkness (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 5)
Author: Keri Arthur
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 464
Review Date: 2/19/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Love Riley Jenson! Hott & Steamy!!


Eve of Darkness (Marked, Bk 1)
Eve of Darkness (Marked, Bk 1)
Author: S. J. Day
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 66
Review Date: 5/17/2009
Helpful Score: 3


I love the entire concept of this new series. It's totally believable and so well crafted you are sucked into the story line within the first chapter.
Eve's character is amazing. She is temptation itself. She's been given the Mark of Cain and thrust into a world of biblical warriors and now she must slay evil demons as punishment for her sins. Eve's journey gives us tons of action and excitement but she is also very vulnerable as we learn in a devastatingly heartbreaking moment.
Alec Cain and Reed Able are brothers and lifelong enemies who will have to work together to keep Eve alive long enough for her to finish her "Mark" training. They are both so hott I couldn't possibly choose between them. I say keep them both Eve!
Their story is so well thought out and executed I question if S.J Day has the inside scoop on what the REAL story is with these two. LOL The mixture of biblical reference and lore make this an interesting read for believers and nonbelievers alike.
I'm ready for book two now.......


Eve of Destruction (Marked, Bk 2)
Eve of Destruction (Marked, Bk 2)
Author: S. J. Day
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 37
Review Date: 5/17/2009


I can't tell you how much I am loving this new series.

Eve has started her "mark" training, her enemies keep piling up, and marks are dropping like flies. She must find the guilty party before it's to late for them all. The excitement, tension and amazing fight scenes in this series will keep you planted with book in hand until completion.

Poor Eve she's really a one man woman....to bad she has 2 of them in her head and her heart. Alec and Reed keep the pressure on and the heat up where Eve is concerned. With tension rising and jealousy showing it's ugly head I'm almost afraid of where this will lead.

I cant wait to see what's in store for us in the next book!


Full Moon Rising (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 1)
Full Moon Rising (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 1)
Author: Keri Arthur
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 122
Review Date: 2/19/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Love Riley Jenson! Hott & Steamy!!


Guilty Pleasures (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 1)
Guilty Pleasures (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 1)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 76
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Incubus Dreams (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 12)
Incubus Dreams (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 12)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 518
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


The Killing Dance (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 6)
The Killing Dance (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 6)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 71
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love, Love, Love ALL the Anita Blake series!


Kissing Sin (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 2)
Kissing Sin (Riley Jenson, Guardian, Bk 2)
Author: Keri Arthur
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 576
Review Date: 2/19/2008


Love Riley Jenson! Hott & Steamy!!


1 to 20 of 41 - Page: