Skip to main content
PBS logo

Search - Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4)

Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4)
Tick Tock - Michael Bennett, Bk 4
Author: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge
A bomb set in one of New York's busiest places is discovered before it explodes. But relief turns to terror when the police realize it is just a warning of greater devastation to come. The city calls on Detective Michael Bennett, pulling him away from a seaside vacation with his ten adopted children and their beloved nanny, Mary Catherine --...  more »
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780316037914
ISBN-10: 0316037915
Publication Date: 1/24/2011
Pages: 400
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.

4.1 stars, based on 207 ratings
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

VCD3 avatar reviewed Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4) on + 196 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Great Book - fast read - Patterson lovers will like it a lot - especially if you are from NYC area or love to visit that area or even just want to know more about it - all the pieces of a good read: mystery, serial killer (of sorts), multiple turns-of-events, romance, humor. This is the 1st Michael Bennett I've read and I'm going to look for more.
Read All 15 Book Reviews of "Tick Tock Michael Bennett Bk 4"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4) on + 204 more book reviews
Kind of different with a changing pattern for the killer. I enjoyed this book
reviewed Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4) on
Excellent...Couldn't put it down.
mindyislosingit avatar reviewed Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4) on + 19 more book reviews
Very good book. I like the Michael Bennett Series. Wish there were more of them.
reviewed Tick Tock (Michael Bennett, Bk 4) on + 21 more book reviews
I LOVE the Michael Bennett series!!!!! This one is right up there with the paced and a real page-turner. If you're a fan, this book does not disappoint!! I cannot wait for the next book of the series!