Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Mademoiselle Chanel

Mademoiselle Chanel
Mademoiselle Chanel
Author: C. W. Gortner
For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama, passion, tragedy, and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of iconic fashion designer Coco Chanel?the ambitious, gifted laundrywoman?s daughter who revolutionized fashion, built an international empire, and become one of the most influential and controversial figures o...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062356437
ISBN-10: 0062356437
Publication Date: 12/29/2015
Rating:
  • Currently 2.7/5 Stars.
 5

2.7 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: