Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Drifter

The Drifter
The Drifter
Author: Richie Tankersley Cusick
HORROR HOTEL — Glanton House was Carolyn Baxter's new home, the haunted island retreat her widowed mother was determined to transform into an inn. As if in answer to her prayer, tall raven-haired Joss Whitcomb appeared at their door and offered to be the handyman in return for room and board. — But Carolyn was wary. Joss was dark, compelling, ...  more »
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780671887414
ISBN-10: 0671887416
Publication Date: 7/1994
Pages: 240
Reading Level: Young Adult
Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 9

3.7 stars, based on 9 ratings
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

bluestar avatar reviewed The Drifter on + 89 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
Suspense/Thriller for teens. One of my favorite books by one of my favorite authors.
Highly recommended for fans of Christopher Pike and R. L. Stine (less gory, more suspense).
Also recommended:
The Fog by Caroline B. Cooney
The Snow by Caroline B. Cooney
The Fire by Caroline B. Cooney
Silent Stalker by Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
Trick or Treat by Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
The Lifeguard by Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
The Mall by Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
Overdue by Ritchie Tankersley Cusick
Read All 3 Book Reviews of "The Drifter"


Genres:

Want fewer ads?