Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: The Four Elements of Good Cooking

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: The Four Elements of Good Cooking
Salt Fat Acid Heat The Four Elements of Good Cooking
Author: Samin Nosrat
A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared ?America?s next great cooking teacher? by Alice Waters. — In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major ne...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781476753836
ISBN-10: 1476753830
Publication Date: 4/4/2017
Pages: 256
Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 2

5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 136
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Wiki

Original Publication Date (YYYY-MM-DD)

Genres: