Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Flicker & Burn: A Cold Fury Novel

Flicker & Burn: A Cold Fury Novel
Flicker Burn A Cold Fury Novel
Author: T.M. Goeglein
The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson — Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she?s also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks. She?s also learning more about her ow...  more »
Info icon
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $9.99
Buy New (Paperback): $9.70 (save 2%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $5.80+1 PBS book credit Help icon(save 41%)
ISBN-13: 9780147511416
ISBN-10: 0147511410
Publication Date: 8/14/2014
Pages: 368
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Speak
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?