Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Only Child: A novel

Only Child: A novel
Only Child A novel
Author: Rhiannon Navin
For readers of Room and The Girls, a dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the exquisite wisdom of children, narrated by a six-year-old boy who reminds us that sometimes the littlest bodies hold the biggest hearts, and the quietest voices speak the loudest. — "Only Child realizes every parent's ultimate fear: What if your kid's...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $25.95
Buy New (Hardcover): $8.89 (save 65%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $4.99+1 PBS book credit Help icon(save 80%)
ISBN-13: 9781524733353
ISBN-10: 1524733350
Publication Date: 2/6/2018
Pages: 304
Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 1

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Knopf
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 44
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
data-ad-format="auto">


Genres:

Want fewer ads?